Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Mike Prestigiacomo
Branch Manager
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   mpresto@primeres.com
NMLS #: 8826
Eric Evans
Loan Officer/Sales Manager
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   eevans@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1298139
Jason Kemelgor
Ops Manager/Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   jkemelgor@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1160006
Jeffrey Benjamin Kemelgor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   bokemelgor@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1218922
Sandy Jones
Processor/Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   sandyjones@primeres.com
NMLS #: 41153
Jason Hanson
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   jhanson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 20309
Kyle Whitlock
Junior Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 996-8595
Email:   kwhitlock@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1585753
Michael Schad
Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 996-8593
Email:   mschad@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1018725
Kristin Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   kristin.johnson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1585785
Matthew Jodoin
Junior Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 309-3700
Email:   mjodoin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1611658
Madeline Ledbetter
Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 890-8663
Email:   mledbetter@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1329957
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
11414 Main Street, Louisville, KY  40243
Office:  (502) 309-3700
mpresto@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map